NewODO| Damien Blue- Damien Blue Ikong ft Sparx Da Virus

damien blue

literally, the song is based on love, a world of love imagination, unique from the Nso master, Damien Blues. Sometimes you find yourself writing and replying your own love messages with her not being by your side. oh! my gosh your say?… love you say or infatuation?

Produced by Chiilen Music, Buea base studio, Sparx da virus features with urban raper Sparx da virus.

“There’s this Lady I have been searching for years, I know she’s somewhere out there, I miss her every second of my life but yet she’s no where to be found. My dreams feel so real but she’s never there. Someday we will meet my Love”. he said

Leave a Reply

