News| Another Cameroonian nominated at the AFRIMA this 2015.

Missy Bk
Missy Bk

A very big … big surprise for Cameroon music soul mender in Canada Missy Bk to be informed of her nomination in Africa’s second prolific awards ceremonies the Afrima (All African Music Award) as best Central Africa Artist to be held in Nigeria this 2015.

Missy recently dropped her electrifying and stunning afro single (Ndolo) some few months back which for many of her fans is an exemplary true African story, has won for her as many awards nominations in the last few months.

We talk with the vocalist and she was very amazed by the news herself “I did not see myself in the picture after I received an email from the board, I was like wow, will they take a look even at my own work with the huge number of entries from Africa? But as the usually say, nothing is impossible with God. It came to me as surprise through a tweet I received at 8am. I am so happy, very very happy”.

Challote Dipanda and Mani Bella are also nominees

Leave a Reply

