Music War | Magasco innocently replies to Jovi’s threats.

Cameroon Music War

The pain in Jovi’s heart may surly be quench with trucks of champagnes because the dudes keep escalating the problem between him  and the Empire Company boss by updating and sharing his Apology awaiting video from a  father and a son. But as innocent and defenseless as he is , Magasco go for war like the President Paul Biya, taking over Bakassi with intelligent and not with violence not necessarily mean the sleeping dog can’t bark . This is what he replied.

@I will never be part of violence I love all and respect every camair artist would only focus to make my country proud”

magasAfter Jovi posted

@Bonjour à Tout le Monde . Good Morning Everyone
Last time @PitBaccardi mentioned me in a very condescending way at the radio. He left me no option but to defend myself. But @Magasco ???
@Magasco disrespected me. So @PitBaccardi I am talking from Boss to Boss . Magasco has 48hrs to issue me a video apology .if not…?
My last tweet was the most peaceful version of me you will see from now on. My chill button is off.

jovi-

But should a child remain silence when his father is in problem even if the problem is caused by the father?

2 thoughts on “Music War | Magasco innocently replies to Jovi’s threats.

  1. he self call he self artist, slave who Fuck Jovi he mami he pima he be who sep dog way no feat bit na dog that. he just remain de make noise for he self call he self artist, slave who does not know his history or origin not know his history or origin

Leave a Reply

